E3 Conferences

E3 is here and the conferences are under way. Below you will find coverage of each conference by clicking on the publisher icon as well as the conferences themselves as the are posted.

EA Play – Saturday 9th June at 11am PT / 7pm BST


Microsoft Xbox Briefing – Sunday 10th June at 1pm PT / 9pm BST


Bethesda Showcase – Sunday 10th June at 6.30pm PT / 2.30am BST (Monday 11th)


Square Enix Showcase – Monday 11th June at 10am PT / 6pm BST


Ubisoft Conference – Monday 11th June at 1pm PT / 9pm BST


Sony PlayStation Showcase – Monday 11th June at 6pm PT / 2am BST (Tuesday 12th)


Nintendo Presentation – Tuesday 12th June at 9am PT / 5pm BST